Can I “un-check” someone into an event?

You are here:

Yes. Go to the guest’s profile in the mobile app and simply click on the “Checked In” button, then click “Save.” This will “un-check in” that guest.

Did this article answer your question?
No 0
Views: 0
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.